Thank You!

Thank you all for listening to our new album For The Nex Day!

As a gift, we’re giving away the “Let Me In” ringtone. Download it now!

Also, we want to thank all those who helped us in the recording and releasing this album:

Ari Wolff, Keito Kiyofuji, Stanislav Donev, Ira Rara, Andriy Dyachenko, Olga Boyaryntseva, Anna Simson, Nadia Pojitonova, Alex Korsun, Olena Lapina, Oleg Kolesnikov, Maxim Komlev, Alexandr Mostovenko, Nikita Vetchaninov, Anna-Lisa D’Onofrio, and Kristen Lukiewski.

2sleepy «For The Next Day»

  1. Pentaphonica
  2. 16th Floor
  3. Let Me In
  4. Logs
  5. A Driver For The Night
  6. The Simplifier
  7. Heartache
  8. Two Suns
  9. Lava Field
  10. Juxtaposition
  11. Post-Emotions
  12. Honey Eats The Bees

Seva Solntsev: keyboards, programming, guitars
Andriy Prokopenko: programming, keyboards
Yuriy Marchenko: guitars, programming, keyboards

Alexander Korsun: additional drums in 1, 4, 9
Olena Lapina: additional keyboards and vocals in 8, 9

All tracks written and produced by 2sleepy
Mixed by Stanislav Donev at Retro Studio
Mastered by Steve Corrao at Sage Audio
Cover art by Ari Wolff